You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

Champaign County Area Home Sales Rise Again in August

Year-to-date home sales move ahead of 2019 totals

Tuesday, September 22, 2020/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Home Sales Sizzle in July as Summer Heats Up

July 2020 Marks the Highest Sales for the Month Since 2007

Friday, August 21, 2020/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Rebound in June

Residential Home Sales Jump 10 Percent

Wednesday, July 22, 2020/Categories: News Releases

New Online Online Education Portal

New Online Education Portal

Tuesday, July 21, 2020/Categories: News Releases

Pandemic Affects Champaign County Area Home Sales in May

While Pending Sales on the Rise and Median and Average Sale Prices Report Gains

Monday, June 22, 2020/Categories: News Releases

COVID-19 Does Little to Slow Champaign County Area Home Sales

Home Sales Up 12 Percent in April While the Area Median Price Rose 6.03 Percent

Thursday, May 21, 2020/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County March Home Sales Rise Along with Prices

Coronavirus causes uncertainty in busiest season

Wednesday, April 22, 2020/Categories: News Releases

CCAR Home Sales Stayed Strong in February

Area Median Prices Report Gains and Pending Sales Increased More Than 30 Percent

Monday, March 23, 2020/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, February 25, 2020/Categories: News Releases

CCAR Joins in Celebration of Black History Month

Black History Month is an annual celebration of achievements by African Americans

Friday, February 14, 2020/Categories: News Releases
RSS
12345678910 Last