You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

Thursday, April 22, 2021/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Increase 11.94% in February

Declining Inventory Levels Could Mean Competitive Spring for Buyers

Monday, March 22, 2021/Categories: News Releases
Friday, February 19, 2021/Categories: News Releases

Celebrating Black History Month

CCAR Focuses on Fair Housing During Black History Month

Friday, February 12, 2021/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales End Year on High Note

Despite Pandemic, Home Sales Reach Highest Mark Since 2006

Friday, January 22, 2021/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Surging This Holiday Season

Some Sales Up 33 Percent--Sets New Record in November

Tuesday, December 22, 2020/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area October Home Sales See Significant 14.77% Gain

Despite Shorter Supply and Increasing Prices

Tuesday, November 24, 2020/Categories: News Releases
Thursday, October 22, 2020/Categories: News Releases
Thursday, October 1, 2020/Categories: News Releases
Wednesday, September 23, 2020/Categories: News Releases
RSS
12345678910 Last