You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

Managing Brokers Watch Your Email!

IDFPR License Renewal Notices On The Way

Tuesday, February 21, 2017/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, February 7, 2017/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, January 17, 2017/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, December 13, 2016/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, November 15, 2016/Categories: News Releases
Wednesday, October 26, 2016/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, October 25, 2016/Categories: News Releases

Home Sales Ease Slightly in September

Median Home Sale Price Increases 5.87 Percent

Thursday, October 13, 2016/Categories: News Releases

CCAR Contracts With Midwest Real Estate Data (MRED) for MLS Services

MRED Issues News Release Announcing Newest Association Partner

Thursday, October 6, 2016/Categories: News Releases
Monday, October 3, 2016/Categories: News Releases
RSS
First 567891011121314 Last