You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

Champaign County Area Home Sales Ease Slightly in January

Local Commercial Real Estate Market Expansion Expected in 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016/Categories: News Releases
Friday, February 12, 2016/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Home Sales Finish 2015 Highest Since 2007

Median Home Sale Price Up 5.64 Percent

Friday, January 15, 2016/Categories: News Releases
Thursday, December 17, 2015/Categories: News Releases

Champaign Area REALTORS Donate 275 Blankets to Area Organizations

Bundles of Warmth Keeping People Warm This Winter

Tuesday, December 15, 2015/Categories: News Releases
Friday, December 11, 2015/Categories: News Releases
Monday, November 23, 2015/Categories: News Releases
Friday, November 20, 2015/Categories: News Releases
Friday, October 30, 2015/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, October 20, 2015/Categories: News Releases
RSS
First 3456789101112 Last