You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

Champaign County Area Home Sales See Slight Gain in August

Median Home Sales Price Increases 9.09 Percent

Tuesday, September 15, 2015/Categories: News Releases
Monday, August 24, 2015/Categories: News Releases

Summer Weather Heats Up July Home Sales Activity

July Home Sales Highest for Month Since 2007

Wednesday, August 12, 2015/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, August 04, 2015/Categories: News Releases

Champaign Area Home Sales Rally in June

Median Home Sale Price Continues to Rise

Tuesday, July 07, 2015/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Median Home Sale Price Increases 3.49% in May

Year-to-date sales continue ahead of last year.

Thursday, June 18, 2015/Categories: News Releases

Champaign REALTORS Join Thousands in Washington

REALTORS Advance Key Housing Issues

Tuesday, May 19, 2015/Categories: News Releases

CCAR Conducts Box Fan Drive

Drive to Supply box fans to local shelters and groups in need

Tuesday, May 12, 2015/Categories: News Releases

Home Sales Up First Four Months of 2015

April Home Sales Ease Slightly

Friday, May 08, 2015/Categories: News Releases

CCAR to Donate $1,000 to Tornado Relief

Learn More About How You Can Donate

Sunday, April 19, 2015/Categories: News Releases
RSS
First 3456789101112 Last