You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

Monday, October 03, 2016/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Bounce Back Strong in August

Highest Level for Month of August in Nine Years

Monday, September 12, 2016/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Dip Slightly in July

Year-to-Date Sales Remain Ahead of Last Year

Monday, August 15, 2016/Categories: News Releases

CCAR Presents Backpacks to Don Moyer Boys and Girls Club

Two hundred backpacks were delivered filled with school supplies

Thursday, July 28, 2016/Categories: News Releases

Year-to-Date Home Sales Up 9.23 Percent Through June

The Brexit Impact Delivers Lower Mortgage Rates

Tuesday, July 12, 2016/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, June 14, 2016/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Continue Climbing

Mortgage Rates Currently at Three Year Low

Thursday, May 19, 2016/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Steadily Improve in March

Housing Market Optimism Energized by Lower Interest Rates

Monday, April 18, 2016/Categories: News Releases

CCAR To Host Spring Open House Event on April 24

Check out Open Houses at www.illiniopenhouses.com

Thursday, April 07, 2016/Categories: News Releases

February Home Sales Signal Strong Start to Spring

Champaign County Area Homes Sales Up 27 Percent in February

Thursday, March 17, 2016/Categories: News Releases
RSS
First 234567891011 Last