You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

Year-to-Date Home Sales Up 9.23 Percent Through June

The Brexit Impact Delivers Lower Mortgage Rates

Tuesday, July 12, 2016/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, June 14, 2016/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Continue Climbing

Mortgage Rates Currently at Three Year Low

Thursday, May 19, 2016/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Steadily Improve in March

Housing Market Optimism Energized by Lower Interest Rates

Monday, April 18, 2016/Categories: News Releases

CCAR To Host Spring Open House Event on April 24

Check out Open Houses at www.illiniopenhouses.com

Thursday, April 07, 2016/Categories: News Releases

February Home Sales Signal Strong Start to Spring

Champaign County Area Homes Sales Up 27 Percent in February

Thursday, March 17, 2016/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Ease Slightly in January

Local Commercial Real Estate Market Expansion Expected in 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016/Categories: News Releases
Friday, February 12, 2016/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Home Sales Finish 2015 Highest Since 2007

Median Home Sale Price Up 5.64 Percent

Friday, January 15, 2016/Categories: News Releases
Thursday, December 17, 2015/Categories: News Releases
RSS
12345678910 Last