You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

Tuesday, December 13, 2016/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, November 15, 2016/Categories: News Releases
Wednesday, October 26, 2016/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, October 25, 2016/Categories: News Releases

Home Sales Ease Slightly in September

Median Home Sale Price Increases 5.87 Percent

Thursday, October 13, 2016/Categories: News Releases

CCAR Contracts With Midwest Real Estate Data (MRED) for MLS Services

MRED Issues News Release Announcing Newest Association Partner

Thursday, October 06, 2016/Categories: News Releases
Monday, October 03, 2016/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Bounce Back Strong in August

Highest Level for Month of August in Nine Years

Monday, September 12, 2016/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Dip Slightly in July

Year-to-Date Sales Remain Ahead of Last Year

Monday, August 15, 2016/Categories: News Releases

CCAR Presents Backpacks to Don Moyer Boys and Girls Club

Two hundred backpacks were delivered filled with school supplies

Thursday, July 28, 2016/Categories: News Releases
RSS
12345678910 Last