You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

Monday, January 22, 2018/Categories: News Releases
Wednesday, January 03, 2018/Categories: News Releases

November Delivers Higher Average Home Sale Price

Lower Sales Volume and Higher Interest Rates

Thursday, December 28, 2017/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, December 12, 2017/Categories: News Releases

CCAR Bundles of Warmth Program provides Blankets to Needy

More Than 272 blankets donated to nine area charities

Wednesday, December 06, 2017/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Home Sales Slip in October

Median Home Sale price Increases 4.2 Percent

Tuesday, November 21, 2017/Categories: News Releases
Wednesday, November 01, 2017/Categories: News Releases

Strong Buyer Demand Moves Home Sales Higher in September

Mortgage Rates Remain Below 4 Percent

Thursday, October 26, 2017/Categories: News Releases
Wednesday, October 25, 2017/Categories: News Releases
Friday, October 13, 2017/Categories: News Releases
RSS
12345678910 Last