You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

Strong Buyer Demand Moves Home Sales Higher in September

Mortgage Rates Remain Below 4 Percent

Thursday, October 26, 2017/Categories: News Releases
Wednesday, October 25, 2017/Categories: News Releases
Friday, October 13, 2017/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, October 03, 2017/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Home Sales Slow in August

Year-to-Date Home Sales Stay Close to 2016 Levels

Wednesday, September 20, 2017/Categories: News Releases
Monday, September 18, 2017/Categories: News Releases
Friday, September 08, 2017/Categories: News Releases

Champaign-Urbana Housing Assistance Programs

Check out the various Champaign-Urbana Housing Assistance Programs

Wednesday, August 30, 2017/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Housing Market Gains Reported in Both Sales and Prices in July

Affordability Key Factor in Champaign County Housing Market

Wednesday, August 23, 2017/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Median Home Prices Increase in June

Number of Days on Market Shrinking

Thursday, July 20, 2017/Categories: News Releases
RSS
12345678910 Last