You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

February Champaign County Area Housing Market Report

Area Median Home Sale Price Increases 12.72 percent

Friday, March 13, 2015/Categories: News Releases
Monday, March 09, 2015/Categories: News Releases
Thursday, March 05, 2015/Categories: News Releases

Low Mortgage Rates Fueling Home Sales

Median Home Sale Price Increases 6.61 Percent in January

Wednesday, February 11, 2015/Categories: News Releases
Monday, February 02, 2015/Categories: News Releases

Year-End Home Sales Exceed 2013 for Champaign County Area

Median Home Sale Price Rises 1.85 Percent in 2014

Wednesday, January 14, 2015/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, December 09, 2014/Categories: News Releases

October Champaign County Area Home Sales Up Sharply in October

Median Home Sale Price Shows Steady Growth

Friday, November 14, 2014/Categories: News Releases
Wednesday, October 22, 2014/Categories: News Releases

Buyer Demand Still Evident in Champaign County Area

Even While Sales Dip Slightly in September

Wednesday, October 15, 2014/Categories: News Releases
RSS
First 567891011121314