You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

Champaign REALTORS Join Thousands in Washington

REALTORS Advance Key Housing Issues

Tuesday, May 19, 2015/Categories: News Releases

CCAR Conducts Box Fan Drive

Drive to Supply box fans to local shelters and groups in need

Tuesday, May 12, 2015/Categories: News Releases

Home Sales Up First Four Months of 2015

April Home Sales Ease Slightly

Friday, May 08, 2015/Categories: News Releases

CCAR to Donate $1,000 to Tornado Relief

Learn More About How You Can Donate

Sunday, April 19, 2015/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Spring Forward in March

Area Sees Double-Digit Gains in Median Home Sale Price

Thursday, April 09, 2015/Categories: News Releases

February Champaign County Area Housing Market Report

Area Median Home Sale Price Increases 12.72 percent

Friday, March 13, 2015/Categories: News Releases
Monday, March 09, 2015/Categories: News Releases
Thursday, March 05, 2015/Categories: News Releases

Low Mortgage Rates Fueling Home Sales

Median Home Sale Price Increases 6.61 Percent in January

Wednesday, February 11, 2015/Categories: News Releases
Monday, February 02, 2015/Categories: News Releases
RSS
First 567891011121314 Last