You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

Sunday, November 04, 2018/Categories: News Releases

Fall Brings Drop in Home Sales This September

Average and Median Home Sale Prices Report Gains

Thursday, October 25, 2018/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Bounce Back in August

Median and Average Sale Prices Increase

Friday, September 21, 2018/Categories: News Releases

Champaign Area Home Sales and Prices Soften in July

Year-to-date Home Sales Still Ahead of Last Year

Tuesday, August 21, 2018/Categories: News Releases

CCAR Home Prices and Sales Trend Higher in June

New Home Sales Showing Strong Sales Growth in First Half of the Year

Friday, July 20, 2018/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Rose 5.9 percent in May

Home Prices Mark Another Month of Solid Gains

Thursday, June 21, 2018/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Housing Market Heats Up in April

Home Sales, Median and Average Home Sale Price All Post Gains

Tuesday, May 22, 2018/Categories: News Releases

Rising Rates, Tight Inventory Impact March Home Sales

Averaage Home Sale Price Holds Steady

Tuesday, April 24, 2018/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Slip in February

Gains Reported in Median and Average Home Sale Price

Thursday, March 22, 2018/Categories: News Releases
Thursday, February 22, 2018/Categories: News Releases
RSS
12345678910 Last