You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

Pandemic Affects Champaign County Area Home Sales in May

While Pending Sales on the Rise and Median and Average Sale Prices Report Gains

Monday, June 22, 2020/Categories: News Releases

COVID-19 Does Little to Slow Champaign County Area Home Sales

Home Sales Up 12 Percent in April While the Area Median Price Rose 6.03 Percent

Thursday, May 21, 2020/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County March Home Sales Rise Along with Prices

Coronavirus causes uncertainty in busiest season

Wednesday, April 22, 2020/Categories: News Releases

CCAR Home Sales Stayed Strong in February

Area Median Prices Report Gains and Pending Sales Increased More Than 30 Percent

Monday, March 23, 2020/Categories: News Releases
Tuesday, February 25, 2020/Categories: News Releases

CCAR Joins in Celebration of Black History Month

Black History Month is an annual celebration of achievements by African Americans

Friday, February 14, 2020/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area December Home Sales Climb Sharply

2019 Total Sales Dip Slightly from 2018

Friday, January 24, 2020/Categories: News Releases

November Home Sales Moderate in Champaign County Area

While Median and Average Prices on the Rise

Thursday, December 19, 2019/Categories: News Releases
Thursday, November 21, 2019/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Rally in September

Nearly Match Last Year's Pace; Median Sale Price Posts Modest Gains

Friday, October 25, 2019/Categories: News Releases
RSS
12345678910 Last