You are here: News

Links

News and Announcements

Monday, March 18, 2019/Categories: News Releases
Thursday, February 21, 2019/Categories: News Releases

Year-end Home Sales Inch By 2017 Levels

Median Home Sale Price Also Rises While December Sales Experience Cooldown

Friday, January 18, 2019/Categories: News Releases
Wednesday, December 19, 2018/Categories: News Releases
Monday, November 26, 2018/Categories: News Releases
Sunday, November 04, 2018/Categories: News Releases

Fall Brings Drop in Home Sales This September

Average and Median Home Sale Prices Report Gains

Thursday, October 25, 2018/Categories: News Releases

Champaign County Area Home Sales Bounce Back in August

Median and Average Sale Prices Increase

Friday, September 21, 2018/Categories: News Releases

Champaign Area Home Sales and Prices Soften in July

Year-to-date Home Sales Still Ahead of Last Year

Tuesday, August 21, 2018/Categories: News Releases

CCAR Home Prices and Sales Trend Higher in June

New Home Sales Showing Strong Sales Growth in First Half of the Year

Friday, July 20, 2018/Categories: News Releases
RSS
12345678910 Last